MEMBERS

정주환
Juhwan Jeong
jhjeong18@postech.ac.kr
2018.02- : Department of Chemistry, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
2018.03-2018.06 연구참여
이규동
Gyudong Lee
gyudong@postech.ac.kr
Current Location: DGIST

2015.03-2018.06 : MS., Department of Chemistry, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
2015.02 : BS., Department of Applied Chemistry, Kyungpook National University, Daegu, Korea
이지혜
Jihye Lee
jihye@postech.ac.kr
Current Location: PSL University

2016.03 -2018.06 : Researcher, Department of Chemistry, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
2016.02. : BS., Department of Chemistry, Chonbuk National University, Jeonju, Korea.
차현정
Hyunjung Cha
prioly@naver.com
2014.03- : Department of Chemistry, Kyunghee University, Korea
2018.01-02 동계연구참여
김범수
BoemSoo Kim
kbs1226@postech.ac.kr
2015.09 -2017.06 : Researcher, Department of Chemistry, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
2015.02. : BS., Department of Chemistry, Pusan National University, Korea.
김소정
Sojeong Kim
sojeong1498@postech.ac.kr
2013.03- : Department of Chemistry, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
2017.12-2018.02 동계연구참여
김봄이
Bomi Kim
hahyang@postech.ac.kr
MS (2018.02)
Current Location: 극지연구소

2012.03-2018.02 : MS., Department of Chemistry, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
2012.02 : BS., Department of Chemistry, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
이다견
Dakyeon Lee
dakyeon@postech.ac.kr
MS (2018.02)
Current Location: Cosmax

2016.03-2018.02 : MS., School of Interdisciplinary Bioscience and Bioengineering,
Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
2015.08. : BS., Department of Chemistry, Chung-Ang University, Seoul, Korea.
김정민
Jeongmin Kim
2013.03- : Department of Chemistry, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
2017.09-12 연구참여
곽민준
Minjun Gwak
gwak0716@postech.ac.kr
2011.03- : Department of Chemistry, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea
2017.09-12 연구참여